Contact Us

Church Office Telephone Number – (360) 656-6140 

Mailing Address – P.O. Box 593, Lynden WA 98264

Location – 8650 Benson Road, Lynden WA 98264

Directions to United Reformed Church of Lynden

List of Contacts

PASTORS
Rev. Mark Stromberg mstromberg@lyndenurc.org
Rev. Mark Vander Pol mvanderpol@lyndenurc.org
ELDERS
Gordon Tiemeyer gtiemeyer@lyndenurc.org
Art Tjoelker (Vicar) atjoelker@lyndenurc.org
John Bisschop (Clerk) jbisschop@lyndenurc.org
Mike Decker mdecker@lyndenurc.org
Marc Drost mdrost@lyndenurc.org
Jeff Hemnes jhemnes@lyndenurc.org
Mark Hoekstra mhoekstra@lyndenurc.org
Carl Levien clevien@lyndenurc.org
Keith Roosma kroosma@lyndenurc.org
Tim Vander Mey tvandermey@lyndenurc.org
Al Vermeer avermeer@lyndenurc.org
Scott Korthuis (for Gig Harbor URC) skorthuis@lyndenurc.org
DEACONS
Charlie Rossi (Chairman) crossi@lyndenurc.org
Bryan Berendsen (Treasurer) bberendsen@lyndenurc.org
Brian Kooiker (Clerk) bkooiker@lyndenurc.org
Titus de Boer tdeboer@lyndenurc.org
Paul Hollander phollander@lyndenurc.org
Travis Maas tmaas@lyndenurc.org
Dean VanderHoek dvanderhoek@lyndenurc.org
Cornie Vreugdenhil cvreugdenhil@lyndenurc.org