Contact Us

Church Office Telephone Number – (360) 656-6140 

Mailing Address – P.O. Box 593, Lynden WA 98264

Location – 8650 Benson Road, Lynden WA 98264

Directions to United Reformed Church of Lynden

List of Contacts

PASTORS
Rev. Mark Stromberg mstromberg@lyndenurc.org
Rev. Mark Vander Pol (Chairman)  mvanderpol@lyndenurc.org
ELDERS
Art Tjoelker (Vicar) atjoelker@lyndenurc.org
John Bisschop (Clerk) jbisschop@lyndenurc.org
Mike Decker jbisschop@lyndenurc.org
Jim den Hartog jdenhartog@lyndenurc.org
Mark Heystek mheystek@lyndenurc.org
Mark Hoekstra mhoekstra@lyndenurc.org
Carl Levien clevien@lyndenurc.org
Keith Roosma kroosma@lyndenurc.org
Jim Sterk jsterk@lyndenurc.org
Gordon Tiemeyer gtiemeyer@lyndenurc.org
Ken Van Mersbergen kvanmersbergen@lyndenurc.org
DEACONS
Ben Nydam (Chairman) bnydam@lyndenurc.org
Jesse DeMooy (Treasurer) jdemooy@lyndenurc.org
Joel Vande Hoef (Clerk) jvandehoef@lyndenurc.org
Bryan Berendsen bberendsen@lyndenurc.org
Titus de Boer tdeboer@lyndenurc.org
Brian Kooiker bkooiker@lyndenurc.org
Travis Maas tmaas@lyndenurc.org
Charlie Rossi crossi@lyndenurc.org