Contact Us

Church Office Telephone Number – (360) 656-6140 

Mailing Address – P.O. Box 593, Lynden WA 98264

Location – 8650 Benson Road, Lynden WA 98264

Directions to United Reformed Church of Lynden

List of Contacts

PASTORS
Rev. Mark Stromberg  mstromberg@lyndenurc.org
Rev. Mark Vander Pol  mvanderpol@lyndenurc.org
ELDERS
Marc Drost (Chairman) mdrost@lyndenurc.org
Juan Hernandez (Clerk) jhernandez@lyndenurc.org
Duane Scholten (Vicar) dscholten@lyndenurc.org
Jim den Hartog jdenhartog@lyndenurc.org
Jeff Hemnes jhemnes@lyndenurc.org
Mark Heystek  mheystek@lyndenurc.org
Roger Jager rjager@lyndenurc.org
Jim Sterk jsterk@lyndenurc.org
Uri Tamminga utamminga@lyndenurc.org
Ken Van Mersbergen kvanmersbergen@lyndenurc.org
Randy Winter rwinter@lyndenurc.org
DEACONS
Monte Stap (Chairman) mstap@lyndenurc.org
Tony Hoefakker (Treasurer) thoefakker@lyndenurc.org
John Jager (Vicar) jjager@lyndenurc.org
Tim Vander Mey (Clerk) tvandermery@lyndenurc.org
Jesse DeMooy jdemooy@lyndenurc.org
Ben Nydam bnydam@lyndenurc.org
Joel Vande Hoef jvandehoef@lyndenurc.org
Cal Vanden Hoek cvandenhoek@lyndenurc.org