Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Yahweh Assures Solomon of His Covenant Mercy
1 Kings 9:1-3 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Picture of Heavenly Rest
1 Kings 8:62-66 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Solomon's Prayer of Intercession
1 Kings 8:22-61 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Ark Brought Into the Temple
1 Kings 8:1-21 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Well-Furnished Soul
1 Kings 7:40-51 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Bronze Sea
1 Kings 7:23-38 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Temple Symbolism
1 Kings 7:1-51 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Worship & Identity
1 Kings 7:13-51 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Better King
1 Kings 7:1-12 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Better Builder of a Better Temple
1 Kings 6:1-38 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser