Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (41)

Saul Rejected As King
1 Samuel 15:1-35 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Saved By an Oath
1 Samuel 14:23-52 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Saul's Rash Oath
1 Samuel 14:24-46 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Comparing Saul and Jonathan
1 Samuel 14:1-52 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding the Signs
1 Samuel 13:1-23 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom Renewed at Gilgal
1 Samuel 12:1-25 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Beginning
1 Samuel 11:1-15 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Lost King
1 Samuel 10:17-27 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Saul is Anointed King over Yahweh’s Inheritance
1 Samuel 10:1-27 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lost and Found
1 Samuel 9:1-27 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser