Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

God's Victorious Kingdom
2 Samuel 8:1-18 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's People
2 Samuel 7:18-29 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Promise to David
2 Samuel 7:1-17 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lifeblood of the Kingdom
2 Samuel 6:1-23 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd Who Protects His Sheep
2 Samuel 5:17-25 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Collage of David's Kingdom
2 Samuel 5:1-16 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Promises That Secure the Kingdom
2 Samuel 5:1-11 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Murder of Ishbosheth: Vengeance or Opportunity?
2 Samuel 4:1-12 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Expecting the Kingdom in Confidence
2 Samuel 3:6-39 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Establishes His Promise
2 Samuel 2:12-3:21 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser