Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

As the Elect of God...
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Put It All to Death!
Colossians 3:5-11 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Our New Reality
Colossians 3:1-4 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Being Held to the Right Standard
Colossians 2:16-23 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Once Dead, Now Alive
Colossians 2:11-15 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Firmness of Your Faith
Colossians 2:6-10 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Paul's Pastoral Purpose
Colossians 1:24-2:5 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
A Perfect Presentation
Colossians 1:21-23 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Preeminent Lordship of Christ
Colossians 1:15-20 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Praying for Spiritual Wisdom
Colossians 1:9-14 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser