Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (82)

A Prayer for Our Journey
Psalm 25:1-22 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. James Ogle on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
To Whom and What For?
Psalm 66:16-20 (Part of the The Lord's Prayer - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Sin & the Christian: Confession
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Sin & the Christian - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
A Reorientated Perspecitve
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Mr. Caleb Janson on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Greatness Over All
Psalm 136:1-26 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Good Life
Psalm 34:1-22 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hope From the Depths
Psalm 130:1-8 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
My Refuge and My Fortress
Psalm 91:1-16 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Mr. Christopher Smith on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Canons of Dort: Contently Corrupt
Psalm 14:1-7 (Part of the Canons of Dort series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Prayerful Sacrifice
Psalm 5:1-12 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser