Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (75)

My Refuge and My Fortress
Psalm 91:1-16 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Mr. Christopher Smith on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Canons of Dort: Contently Corrupt
Psalm 14:1-7 (Part of the Canons of Dort series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Prayerful Sacrifice
Psalm 5:1-12 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Yahweh’s Covenant Faithfulness Forever
Psalm 89:1-52 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Light in the Midst of Darkness
Psalm 88:1-18 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The City on a Hill
Psalm 87:1-7 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In the Day of My Trouble
Psalm 86:1-17 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Praying for Turning
Psalm 85:1-13 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Longing for Yahweh’s House
Psalm 84:1-12 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Don’t Be Still, O God!
Psalm 83:1-18 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser