Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Isreal Chooses a Leader
1 Samuel 9:1-27 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on July 8, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
The Second Exodus
1 Samuel 6:1-21 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on May 20, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
The Glory Has Departed
1 Samuel 4:12-23 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on May 6, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
When God is Absent
1 Samuel 4:1-11 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on April 22, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
The Day God Decided to Speak
1 Samuel 3:1-21 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on April 15, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
The Covenant Lawsuit
1 Samuel 2:27-36 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on April 8, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
The Savior Behind the Scenes
1 Samuel 2:11-26 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on March 18, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
Transformed By Praise (2)
1 Samuel 2:1-10 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on March 11, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
The Cradle and the Kingdom
1 Samuel 1:1-28 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on March 4, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
The 5th Commandment: Honor your Father and Mother
Exodus 20:12 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on October 10, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser