Contact Us

Church Office Telephone Number – (360) 656-6140 

Mailing Address – P.O. Box 593, Lynden WA 98264

Location – 8650 Benson Road, Lynden WA 98264

Directions to United Reformed Church of Lynden

List of Contacts

PASTORS
Rev. Mark Stromberg mstromberg@lyndenurc.org
Rev. Mark Vander Pol mvanderpol@lyndenurc.org
ELDERS
Marc Drost (Chairman) mdrost@lyndenurc.org
Juan Hernandez (Vicar) jhernandez@lyndenurc.org
Tim Vander Mey (Clerk) tvandermey@lyndenurc.org
Albert De Boer adeboer@lyndenurc.org
Calvin Den Hartog cdenhartog@lyndenurc.org
Rev. Mel Dotinga mdotinga@lyndenurc.org
Jeff Hemnes jhemnes@lyndenurc.org
Roger Jager rjager@lyndenurc.org
Rev. James Ogle jogle@lyndenurc.org
Duane Scholten dscholten@lyndenurc.org
Al Vermeer avermeer@lyndenurc.org
Scott Korthuis (for Gig Harbor URC) skorthuis@lyndenurc.org
DEACONS
Dave Blok (Chairman) dblok@lyndenurc.org
Cornie Vreugdenhil (Treasurer) cvreugdenhil@lyndenurc.org
Michael Spoto (Clerk) mspoto@lyndenurc.org
Paul Hollander (Vicar) phollander@lyndenurc.org
Kenneth DeWaard kdewaard@lyndenurc.org
John Jager jjager@lyndenurc.org
Dean VanderHoek dvanderhoek@lyndenurc.org
Kevin Van Wingerden kvanwingerden@lyndenurc.org