Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

The Bronze Sea
1 Kings 7:23-38 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Dwelling of God is With Men
Exodus 36:8-40:38 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on January 22, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
A Time to Build
Exodus 35:3-36:6 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on January 15, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
The Ministry Engraved on Stones
Exodus 34:29-35 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on December 11, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
The Jealous God of Israel
Exodus 34:10-35:1 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on November 20, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Grace and Glory
Exodus 34:1-9 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
God Himself is With Us
Exodus 33:12-23 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on November 6, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Bearing the Reproach of Christ
Exodus 33:1-11 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on October 30, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Who is On the Lord's Side?
Exodus 32:25-35 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on October 16, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
The Sound of Music
Exodus 32:15-24 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on October 9, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser