Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (77)

The Canons of Dort: Definitely Delivered
Galatians 1:3-5 (Part of the Canons of Dort series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Prayerful Sacrifice
Psalm 5:1-12 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Canons of Dort: Fully Predestined
Romans 8:28-30 (Part of the Canons of Dort series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Case Study of Contending for the Faith
Jude 1:3-4 (Part of the Canons of Dort series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Adopted Sons & Daughters
Romans 8:14-17 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Sufficient Word
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5 (Part of the God's Word - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Clear Word
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5 (Part of the God's Word - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Inspired Word
2 Peter 1:16-21 (Part of the God's Word - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Authoritative Word
2 Peter 1:16-21 (Part of the God's Word - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Yahweh’s Covenant Faithfulness Forever
Psalm 89:1-52 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser