Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (35)

Hope From the Depths
Psalm 130:1-8 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Established for the Wilderness
James 5:7-11 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Testing of Your Faith
James 1:2-4 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Words that Matter
James 1:19-21 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Be Deceived!
James 1:22-27 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian’s Heavenly Wisdom
James 1:5-8 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Letter to a Dispersed and Distracted Church
James 1:1 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Prayerful Sacrifice
Psalm 5:1-12 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Adopted Sons & Daughters
Romans 8:14-17 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Sufficient Word
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5 (Part of the God's Word - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser