Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

A Prayerful Sacrifice
Psalm 5:1-12 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Adopted Sons & Daughters
Romans 8:14-17 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Sufficient Word
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5 (Part of the God's Word - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Clear Word
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5 (Part of the God's Word - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Light in the Midst of Darkness
Psalm 88:1-18 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The City on a Hill
Psalm 87:1-7 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Calling
Psalm 81:1-16 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Shine Your Face, O God of Hosts!
Psalm 80:1-19 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dark Sayings to Tell Our Children
Psalm 78:1-72 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God
Psalm 76:1-12 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser