Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (35)

Praying for Turning
Psalm 85:1-13 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Longing for Yahweh’s House
Psalm 84:1-12 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Don’t Be Still, O God!
Psalm 83:1-18 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Most Supreme Court
Psalm 82:1-8 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Our God Is Here
Psalm 79:1-13 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Has the Lord Forgotten Me?
Psalm 77:1-20 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Wilderness Wasteland
Psalm 74:1-23 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Near & Far
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Good & Profitable
Titus 3:1-15 (Part of the Titus series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Already/Not Yet
Titus 2:11-15 (Part of the Titus series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser