Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (622)

Understanding COVID-19 and the End Times
Matthew 24:1-31 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Yahweh Assures Solomon of His Covenant Mercy
1 Kings 9:1-3 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Church: A Community of Sinners
James 5:19-20 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Our Lord, the One and Only God
Isaiah 45:14-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Picture of Heavenly Rest
1 Kings 8:62-66 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Solomon's Prayer of Intercession
1 Kings 8:22-61 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Ark Brought Into the Temple
1 Kings 8:1-21 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Glory in the Lord, Not Riches
James 1:9-11 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why Do We Fight?
James 4:1-10 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Reorientated Perspecitve
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Mr. Caleb Janson on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser