Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (693)

Abiding in Christ
John 15:1-17 (Part of the John - Rev. Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
That the World May Know
John 14:31 (Part of the John - Rev. Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Farewell Discourse
John 14:15-31 (Part of the John - Rev. Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of the Spirit
John 14:12-18 (Part of the John - Rev. Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Way
John 14:6 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Called to Endure
1 Peter 2:18-25 (Part of the 1 Peter - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
See What the Gospel Catches
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. James Ogle on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The New Commandment
John 13:31-38 (Part of the John - Rev. Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Explains His Foot Washing Ministry
John 13:18-38 (Part of the John - Rev. Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Washes His Disciples Feet
John 13:1-17 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser