Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (594)

Words that Matter
James 1:19-21 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Be Deceived!
James 1:22-27 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian’s Heavenly Wisdom
James 1:5-8 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Letter to a Dispersed and Distracted Church
James 1:1 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gifts from the Ascended Christ
Ephesians 4:7-16 (Part of the Ephesians - Ogle series).
Preached by Rev. James Ogle on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Pays the Tax?
Matthew 17:22-27 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Rev. Mel Dotinga on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Securing the Kingdom
1 Kings 2:1-46 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Staying the Course
1 Kings 1:1-53 (Part of the 1 Kings - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Prayerful Sacrifice
Psalm 5:1-12 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Senseless Census
2 Samuel 24:1-17 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser