Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (577)

Thomas & Jesus
John 20:1-31 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Adopted Sons & Daughters
Romans 8:14-17 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Sufficient Word
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5 (Part of the God's Word - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Clear Word
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5 (Part of the God's Word - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Picture of Christ’s Kingdom During This Present Evil Age
2 Samuel 19:19-39 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome Home, Not So Fast!
2 Samuel 19:1-43 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Thy Kingdom Come
2 Samuel 19:1-43 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Did God's Anointed Fall?
2 Samuel 18:1-19:8 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Promise Is for You and Your Children: Part 2
Genesis 17:1-27 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Promise Is for You and Your Children: Part 1
Genesis 17:1-27 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser