Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (601)

The Good Life
Psalm 34:1-22 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hope From the Depths
Psalm 130:1-8 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The New Life
Ephesians 4:25-5:2 (Part of the Ephesians - Ogle series).
Preached by Rev. James Ogle on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Equipped for Battle
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Mr. Caleb Castro on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Established for the Wilderness
James 5:7-11 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Testing of Your Faith
James 1:2-4 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Unexpected Kingdom
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Mr. Christopher Smith on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Words that Matter
James 1:19-21 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Be Deceived!
James 1:22-27 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian’s Heavenly Wisdom
James 1:5-8 (Part of the James - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser