Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (576)

Prophetic Showdown
Amos 7:1-8:3 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Zekveld on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Canons of Dort: From Darkness to Light
2 Corinthians 4:1-6 (Part of the Canons of Dort series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Who Will Love Him More?
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. James Ogle on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Canons of Dort: Contently Corrupt
Psalm 14:1-7 (Part of the Canons of Dort series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Canons of Dort: Definitely Delivered
Galatians 1:3-5 (Part of the Canons of Dort series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Salt & Light
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Rev. Mel Dotinga on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Walking in Unity
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Ephesians - Ogle series).
Preached by Rev. James Ogle on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Pentecostal Church
Acts 2:40-47 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Covenant of Works or Covenant of Grace?
Matthew 19:16-20:16 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Exultation of Christ
Acts 2:14-39 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser