Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (541)

Christian Liberty & the Fellowship of the Church
Romans 15:1-13 (Part of the Romans series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Praying for Turning
Psalm 85:1-13 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Beauty of the One-Flesh Union
Ephesians 5:21-33 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).

Preached by Rev. Jason Vander Horst on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Kingdom of God Is Not Eating and Drinking
Romans 14:14-23 (Part of the Romans series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Loving Forbearance
Romans 13:1-13 (Part of the Romans series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Longing for Yahweh’s House
Psalm 84:1-12 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Let No Debt Remain Outstanding
Romans 13:8-14 (Part of the Romans series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Don’t Be Still, O God!
Psalm 83:1-18 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Most Supreme Court
Psalm 82:1-8 (Part of the Psalms: Book 3 series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Mission of the Church and the Civil Magistrate
Romans 13:1-7 (Part of the Romans series).

Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser