Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

God's Holy Sabbath
Exodus 31:12-18 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on September 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
With Uplifted Hands
Exodus 17:8-16 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on June 20, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Sabbath to the Lord
Exodus 16:22-36 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on May 30, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Between Elim and Sinai
Exodus 16:1-21 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on May 23, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Let God Arise
Exodus 14:15-31 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on March 7, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle is the Lords
Exodus 13:17-14:15 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on February 28, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Lest We Forget
Exodus 12:43-13:16 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on February 21, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
At Midnight A Cry Was Heard
Exodus 12:29-42 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on February 14, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Christ, Our Passover
Exodus 12:1-28 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on February 7, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Deadliest of All
Exodus 11:1-10 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on January 31, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser