Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Wake Up and Look!
Isaiah 51:1-23 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Listening in the Dark
Isaiah 50:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Redeemer Who Rememebrs
Isaiah 49:14-26 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Coming Servant
Isaiah 49:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Behold Your God!
Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
A Promiscuous Appeal
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Rev. Phil Grotenhuis on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Promise
Isaiah 40:1-5 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on December 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Sign of Immanuel
Isaiah 7:1-25 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Rev. David Klein on December 18, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Forgotten Holiness
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the Holiness of God series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Gordon on May 1, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Promise & Deliverance: Father's Pleasure, Son's Victory, Seeds Salvation
Isaiah 53:1-12 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Rev Steve Swets on January 2, 2011 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser