Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (85)

Jesus Faces the Sanhedrin (part 1)
Mark 14:53-65 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Betrayal and Arrest in Gethsemane
Mark 14:43-50 (Part of the Mark series).
Betrayal and Arrest in Gethsemane
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Prays in the Garden
Mark 14:32-42 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Danger of Self-Reliance
Mark 14:27-31 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Institutes the Lord's Supper
Mark 14:22-26 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
This Is My Body
Mark 14:22-26 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Celebrates the Passover
Mark 14:12-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Judas Agrees to Betray Jesus
Mark 14:10-11 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Anointing at Bethany
Mark 14:1-11 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Heed, Watch and Pray
Mark 13:32-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser