Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (61)

How Many Things You Must Know
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Heidelberg Catechism - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Figs, Faith, and Fruit
Mark 11:12-26 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Rev. Mel Dotinga on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Thy Kingdom Come, Part 1
Mark 1:14-28 (Part of the The Lord's Prayer - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Pilate's Dilemma
Mark 15:6-15 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Faces Pontius Pilate
Mark 15:1-5 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Crumbling Rock
Mark 14:66-72 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Faces the Sanhedrin (part 1)
Mark 14:53-65 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Betrayal and Arrest in Gethsemane
Mark 14:43-50 (Part of the Mark series).
Betrayal and Arrest in Gethsemane
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Prays in the Garden
Mark 14:32-42 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Danger of Self-Reliance
Mark 14:27-31 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser