Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (659)

Jesus Defends Himself Against the Jewish Authorities
John 5:31-47 (Part of the John - Rev. Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sanctified Similes
1 Peter 2:1-8 (Part of the 1 Peter - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Ministry in Troas
Acts 20:1-12 (Part of the Acts - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Jewish Authorities Charge Jesus
John 5:16-30 (Part of the John - Rev. Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unless You See Signs and Wonders
John 4:43-54 (Part of the John - Rev. Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Savior of the World
John 4:26-42 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Living Water
John 4:1-26 (Part of the John - Rev. Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Saved By Grace Alone
Matthew 19:13-30 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mel Dotinga on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are You?
1 Peter 1:22-25 (Part of the 1 Peter - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Paul at Corinth
Acts 18:1-17 (Part of the Acts - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser