Sermons

Use the filter below to sort sermons by preacher, book of the Bible, series, or date.  Or just scroll down for current sermons.  To listen, click the MP3 icon or right click to save link.  

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (138)

The Human Dilemma
Romans 7:7-11 (Part of the Heidelberg Catechism - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on November 7, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Have You Considered Abraham?
Romans 4:1-12 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our Only Comfort, Part 2
Romans 5:6-21 (Part of the Heidelberg Catechism - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Our Only Comfort, Part 1
Romans 5:12-21 (Part of the Heidelberg Catechism - Stromberg series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Thy Will Be Done
Romans 6:15-23 (Part of the The Lord's Prayer - Rev. Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Our Relationship to Sin
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Sin & the Christian - Vander Pol series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Rethinking Our Relationship with Rome
Romans 4:1-12 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Canons of Dort: Fully Predestined
Romans 8:28-30 (Part of the Canons of Dort series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Adopted Sons & Daughters
Romans 8:14-17 (Part of the Misc. series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Vander Pol on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Benediction
Romans 16:15-27 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Stromberg on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser